Hai!

Hey! iRayRay back! sorry been busy in real life don’t have time for blog because too lazy to go on laptop!
Things are back to normal like it used to be…I had fight lots ages ago with some old sisters and brother and some friends in era. Now they are normal like it used to be but that’s good=)! Don makes me happy sooo happy more than anyone else made me. I love you iPink, Tinay and Loepardeye you three always there and really close to me 24/7 we kik <3! and help each other’s problems– its what real sisters are called :D! It’s almost 3 months dating with Don! but i know things gettin stupid :/ people makes up a lie that i flirt with ex even thought theres nothing between us :(! cant ex be friends? but seriously this is just a game stop these dramas im sick of it! believe the person who you love….! dont believe what others says, the more you keep someone the more people’s jealousy makes your relationship ruin. I love Don in real life i dont care what people says but his my future im going forward to the future and in real life not the game. Also i think this is my last year playing era…and no more much because i wanna study hard >.< my study really low i suck at study. If i study then go to University…..Don and me might meet :o! But don’t ever let anyone ruin your relationships follow whats in your heart dont believe what other people said and people does ask me sometimes if i have a secret that keep someone longer, lol no i dont have secret i follow whats in my heart i dont believe other people i believe the person i love. If you get bored of the person after 2 days why you wanted to date her/him then? i have no idea why people in era dates for 2 days the breaks up then later they have another bf or gf this is just wow it does hurt. Anyways I found my true love and i will never let someone ruin our relationships…4-5 months playing maybe then i wont have time for era much i wanna study and get good grades then in 2 years i can meet Don ❤ bet some people happy for me to leave its not like i might quit era is fun game xD i will get on when i have time p:! if the person you love lies to you when someone said something about him/her and you trying to make sure if she or he telling the truth but actally she/he lied…then that means that person doesnt actally love you or trust you then dump them. If you have relationship problem give me a pm xD i will try help if i can cuz i think im good with relationships :D!

iRayRay!

Don’t Let Someone Ruin Your Relationship, Be With Someone Who Can You Happy<3!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment